David Bowie

About This Cd.  Buy Cd  David Bowie  Bowie Shop  Search Site

London Boy (1996)

We are based in South London near Croydon, UK, and if preferred this item can be picked up by appointment. Just e-mail here. I also welcome the old fashioned cheque and po as it is cheaper to process and all orders are sent off same day as cheque received.


  • Release Date: 18-03-1996
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Catalogue Number: 5517062
  • Label: Spectrum

Official Release

This is a compilation of David Bowie tracks from the early days, featuring the original version of "Space Oddity" and 17 more songs that pre-date his rise to fame and fortune.

Track Listing:

    1. Space Oddity [Original version]
    2. Did You Ever Have A Dream
    3. There Is A Happy Land
    4. Rubber Band
    5. Let Me Sleep Beside You
    6. Maid Of Bond Street
    7. We Are Hungry Men
    8. When I Live My Dream
    9. Karma Man
    10. Laughing Gnome
    11. She's Got Medals
    12. Little Bombardier
    13. Please Mr Gravedigger
    14. Gospel According To Tony Day
    15. Sell Me A Coat
    16. Join The Gang
    17. Love You Till Tuesday
    18. London Boys

  • Price: Sold Out

  • Also available: ebay.co.uk (Direct link to this CD)

  • Also available: Bowie Gallery | Bowie Shop

    Currently in Stock.  About Cd  Buy Cd  David Bowie  Bowie Shop  Search Site  Top of Page

    © Lenin Imports                                                                                 E-mail