Neil Diamond

About This Item.  Buy Item  Item Details  Item Gallery  Cassette Index  Search Site

The Greatest Hits 1966 - 1992

Neil Diamond - The Greatest Hits 1966-1992 Double Cassette. This has been PLAY TESTED. Always important to test a cassette as if not you don't know if there are any playback problems. Especially one like this, played so much when it was originally bought, then discarded & stored badly when CDs took off. The older the cassette - the more the problems. At least that's what I've found.

We are based in South London near Croydon and if preferred this item can be picked up by appointment. Scroll below for contact details.



Cassettes @ That's where I started my collection (direct link to cassettes)

Affiliate/Advertising policy.


Label: Columbia - 471502 4
Format: 2 × Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1992


A1 – Neil Diamond - Solitary Man 2:34
A2 – Neil Diamond - Cherry, Cherry 2:43
A3 – Neil Diamond - I Got The Feelin' (Oh No, No) 2:21
A4 – Neil Diamond - Thank The Lord For The Night Time 3:03
A5 – Neil Diamond - Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon 2:55
A6 – Neil Diamond - Kentucky Woman 2:26
A7 – Neil Diamond - Shilo 3:25
A8 – Neil Diamond - You Got To Me 2:51
A9 – Neil Diamond - Brooklyn Roads 5:29
B1 – Neil Diamond - Red, Red Wine 3:15
B2 – Neil Diamond - I'm A Believer 2:25
B3 – Neil Diamond - Sweet Caroline 4:06
B4 – Neil Diamond - Soolaimon 4:37
B5 – Neil Diamond - Cracklin' Rosie 3:07
B6 – Neil Diamond - Song Sung Blue 3:04
B7 – Neil Diamond - Play Me 4:03
B8 – Neil Diamond - Holly Holy 5:28
B9 – Neil Diamond - Morningside 5:24
B10 – Neil Diamond - Crunchy Granola Suite 3:59
C1 – Neil Diamond - Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show 5:55
C2 – Neil Diamond - I Am... I Said 5:08
C3 – Neil Diamond - Be 6:31
C4 – Neil Diamond - Longfellow Serenade 3:53
C5 – Neil Diamond - Beautiful Noise 3:25
C6 – Neil Diamond - If You Know What I Mean 3:42
C7 – Neil Diamond - Désirée 3:20
C8 – Neil Diamond - September Morn 3:53
C9 – Neil Diamond Duet With Barbra Streisand - You Don't Bring Me Flowers 3:25
D1 – Neil Diamond - Forever In Blue Jeans 3:39
D2 – Neil Diamond - Hello Again 4:06
D3 – Neil Diamond - America 4:20
D4 – Neil Diamond - Love On The Rocks 3:39
D5 – Neil Diamond - Yesterday's Songs 2:52
D6 – Neil Diamond - Heartlight 4:26
D7 – Neil Diamond - Headed For The Future 4:07
D8 – Neil Diamond Duet With Kim Carnes - Heartbreak Hotel 2:11
D9 – Neil Diamond - All I Really Need Is You 4:40


Double cassette release issued in a fat cassette box. Red paper labels on black cassette shells. Some came with the NEIL DIAMOND COLLECTION hype sticker on the case.


Price: £7.00 UK Sterling
Or Make Offer

(Shipped from UK) (Price includes UK postage & packaging only. Outside UK here)

2021: 1 in stock. Official release and now out of print. As of 2021 I have this title also on discogs but it's more expensive there as their selling fees are very expensive and they have to be absorbed. Condition: 'used - very good'. PLAY TESTED. NEIL DIAMOND COLLECTION hype sticker on case. Fat cassette case has wear consistent with age.

Payment can also be made to Lenin Imports by cheque, po, money order, bank transfer. Please enclose title of item ordering and return address.


Lenin Imports
5 High Street
South Norwood
SE25 6EP
United Kingdom

E-mail to reserve this item if paying by cheque or to request details for bank transfer.

Price: $29.99 US Dollars.
(Shipped from UK) (Price includes Outside UK Air Mail postage & packaging only).

This can also be paid by bank transfer. Please e-mail here ( for bank details.

Cassettes @ That's where I started my collection (direct link to cassettes)

Affiliate/Advertising policy.

Currently in Stock. Buy Item  Item Details  Item Gallery  Cassette Index  Search Site  Top of Page

© Lenin Imports